Lightning Strikes

 I feel like words aren’t needed today, but maybe I’m just having a day. This is a quick look I threw up around the dress from Leri Miles Designs which you can find at the Fashion for Life Fair. The hair is from Truth, which it turns out that Truth has a pack of unnatural colors and that contains my favorite shade of red hair. I wonder how long that’s been there.The skin and jewelry can be found at Collabor88, from Illusory, Earthstones and Yummy. The leggings are from Born Rebel and the new boots are from Gos.

It’s been a long weekend for me and I really just want a break, but I styled this outfit this morning and decided to share. Have a great week everyone! 🙂 ❤

Style Notes:

Hair: >TRUTH< Vicky w/Roots – fire
Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Love_Milk – Organic (Collabor88)
Dress: LMD Sally MESH Onyx (Fashion for Life)
Leggings: *BR* – Ripped Leggings-2 (Born Rebel)
Necklace: EarthStones Neisha Necklace – Spectrum (Collabor88)
Earrings: EarthStones Neisha Earrings – Spectrum (Collabor88)
Boots:[Gos] MESH Desire Ankle Boots in Black

Leave a Reply

