Can you do three things at once?

I’m still clutching my first cup of coffee, so bear with me, please. I’m showing more from the Whore Couture Fair, which opens today. Belleza is going to be offering up this skin as a pre-release to their new line. Definitely pick this up! I’m also showing a dress from American Bazaar and leggings from NV. All of these items can be found at the fair.

For the rest of my look, I used hair from Magika, bangles from MOOD, a belt from Hucci and my favorite boots from Slink.

I hope that you get time to slip into the fair today and pick up some cool stuff. Enjoy your day! ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: -Belleza- Lily V1 Sk WCF (Whore Couture Fair)
Hair: Magika [Hair] TwentyFour
Dress: [AB] Lace Dress Amor Black 2 (American Bazaar) (Whore Couture Fair)
Leggings: [NV] LEGGINGS -Leopard pink- (Whore Couture Fair)
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Earrings: A&A FashioN – Earrings-EdeL black

 

Leave a Reply

