A Black Diamond

I’m winding down for the day, but decided to slip this quick blog post in for you. What I’m showing you here is new hair from Tameless, new jewelry from FINESMITH, a dress from Censored that you can pick up at the Whore Couture Fair and heels from Slink. I know they scream ‘stripper heels’ but I love them anyway. The skin is from LAQ.

Style Notes:
Dress: .::CENSORED::.Mariana Dress (Whore Couture Fair)
Jewelry: F I N E S M I T H– Aesthetic Value-Silver
Hair: Tameless Mandi – Reds
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Ivory] – 02
Heels: Slink Destiny Heels Black

Leave a Reply

