I Want my Tears Back

Where is the wonder, where’s the awe?
Where’s dear Alice knocking on the door?
Where’s the trapdoor that takes me there?
Where the real is shattered by a Mad Marsh Hare

Where is the wonder, where’s the awe?
Where are the sleepless nights I used to live for?
Before the years take me
I wish to see the lost in me

I want my tears back!
I want my tears back now!

Where is the wonder, where’s the awe?
Where’s dear Alice knocking on the door?
Where’s the trapdoor that takes me there?
Where the real is shattered by a Mad Marsh Hare

Where is the wonder, where’s the awe?
Where are the sleepless nights I used to live for?
Before the years take me
I wish to see the lost in me

I want my tears back!
I want my tears back now!

Style Notes:
Top::::Sn@tch Bandages Tee (Plum):::
Jeans: DeeTaleZ pants EXTREME lowrise jeans darkblue
Hair: .ploom. Kenni (streaked) – A Little of Everything
Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Light] Candy-Sugar Town 1(Curio)
Jewelry: :HW: Octo Tangled -Ring&Earrings Set-(HollyWeird)
Tattoo: .:: Delusions ::. Good Girl Gone Bad
Shoes: Slink Astrid Boots Black Leather
Facial Piercing: – .HoD. – Eternal Piercing (Female)
Necklace: – .HoD. – The Path To Forgiveness (Female)

One thought on “I Want my Tears Back

Leave a Reply

