I’m Semi Charmed (And unable to sleep)

I believe in the sand beneath my toes 
The beach gives a feeling, an earthy feeling 
I believe in the faith that grows 
And the four right chords can make me cry 
When I’m with you I feel like I could die 
And that would be all right, all right 

 All I have to say is “omg, these boots!” These are new boots from Gos and you can find them at the Festival of Sin. It was love at first sight for me. I’m on a mesh kick anyway and I just adore the detail and texturing on these. I just wish I’d been able to get all the colors.

I threw the boots together with a dress and stockings from DeeTaleZ, you can find them in the clearance section. The earrings and necklace (color changeable) are from EY:NO. Hair is from Truth and the skin is Glam Affair. Have a great day…or night, whichever part of the day this post finds you in. ❤

Style Notes:

 
Dress: DeeTaleZ Dresses thick wool dress grey
Boots: [Gos] MESH Triumph Boots in Red (Festival of Sin)
Necklace: [EY:NO] Glamour Cross Necklace (silver)
Earrings: [EY:NO] Glamour Cross Hoops (silver)
Skin: –Glam Affair– Linn Light -Primavera- BL
Hair: >TRUTH< Velvet w/Roots – blood

Leave a Reply

