I’m having a Woeful Wednesday

Normally Monday is the day of the week that bothers me, but today I’m just not feeling it. I’m not sure if I’m getting sick, or my recent late nights are getting to me. However, I’ve been putting my attentions to the blog, so you’ll be receiving extra posts.

For this post, I decided to use this mix and match mesh combo from Apple May Designs. Personally, I’m loving maxi skirts with mesh, I just really love the movement. I added this bag from Censored for a little bit of something different. (Normally I’m not into bags.) The little boots peeking out from under the skirt are mesh from G Field, a really cute delicate boot, which sadly, you can’t really see more than the toes. The skin is from Exodi and you can pick it up at the Festival of Sin for $100L. There’s a huge selection and Exodi makes a great skin…it’s in my top favorites of skin stores. There hasn’t been much new lately, but I’m hoping for a great big new release soon. The jewelry is a set from NHA, which includes earrings and necklace in the same pack. Finally, the hair is a new style from Truth, which is partially mesh. Wrap it all up and she’s got it, not sure what I’ve got, but I have it, nonetheless.

Style Notes:

 
Tank:Apple May Designs – Free Bird Tanks – Steel
Skirt: Apple May Designs – Free Bird Maxi Skirts – Purple
Bag: .::CENSORED::.Tropicalia Bag animal_03
Truth: >TRUTH< Maggie w/Roots Streaked – blood
Boots: *GF*[Mesh] Lace-up Boots “Gina” -pink-
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Cachet – 2 (Lt/F) (Festival of Sin)
Jewelry: (NHA!) Florah – Jewellery Set / Rose

Leave a Reply

