Take a Deep Breath, Baby

I want to know if you read me
I want to swing with my eyes shut and see what I hit
I want to know just how much you hate me so I can predict what you’ll do
I want you to know the wounds are self-inflicted
I want a controlling interest
I want to be somewhere beautiful when I die
I want to be your secret hater
I want to stop destroying you but I can’t
And I want and I want and I want
And I will always be hungry
And I want and I want and I want… 

Style Notes:
Hair: Tameless Yvonne – Pinks and Purples
Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin (DB)_Buff – Be Mine (TDR Exclusive)
Clothing: Adoness – LilaBellis – Baby Pink
Shoes: P10 Wild Rose heels Pink
Crown & Doll Key (not shown): Adoness – Dolly Queen – Royal Pink
Jewelry: Gift .:L&B:. Womens “Morbid EMO Death” Black Iron/Ruby

Leave a Reply

