Something to Read

So maybe I’ve been sitting on these items to blog for awhile. But I got myself dressed in my ‘finery’ and have kept it on until I remembered to shoot it. (Which was still awhile.) I even went shopping in the lingerie. But, it motivated me to take some pics to share with you.

In the photo I’m wearing Torti from ploom, Ebba from LAQ, Lingerie from The Bishes Inc., shoes from N-Core, Belly ring from Earthstones and jewelry and nails from Mandala. The pose and prop comes from Glitterati and I really enjoyed using it.

Style Notes:
Hair: .ploom. Torti (streaked) – A Little of Everything
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba – [Ivory] – 01
Shoes: N-core COQUETTE Platform “Pink” (Hunt Gift)
Lingerie: The Bishes Inc. – valentine pink set
Jewelry & Nails: Mandala Lotus Black & Palette 1/ Super Long
Belly Ring: EarthStones Love Me Belly Ring – Silver ($25L on Marketplace)

Pose & Prop: Glitterati – People will read again

 

Leave a Reply

