Oh, Agnes, I’m Forever Yours

 I happen to love pink. I know it’s a terrible thing and I wonder if my  days of black are behind me, but for the moment, I just love pink. The lovely gown I’m showing in these pics comes from My Precious by Agnes Finney and has just been released. The bodice on this gown is delightful, while the train on the skirt is enticing. This is a gown to dance in, to be swept off your feet, to fall in love. The jewelry is from Finesmith and is a lovely addition to the look. A pale skin from Glam Affair and a glorious updo from Truth finish the look.

                                    ~Simply click the photos for a bigger shot~

Style Notes:

Hair: >TRUTH< Leesa 2 w/Roots – mirage
Skin: –Glam Affair– Linn Light -Primavera- BL
Gown: [Agnes] Forever Yours (My precious)
Jewelry: FINESMITH Scatterheart Set oxidized
Eyes: Agnes_Beaute_Eyes_Silky Soft(My Precious)

Leave a Reply

