GFW and Back to Black

I always loved mixing things up, and in SL it’s no different. I’ve got a mix and match outfit here today, combining items from Grenade Free Wednesday and Back to Black. I think I came up with a cute combonation, if I do say so myself.

We’re getting ready for a storm here, I wish it would snow…but my luck all I’ll see is flurries. This state sucks.

Style Notes:

Hair:>TRUTH< Francesca – caramel
Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Dark] Candy-Lollipop 1(curio)
Dress: LMD Amore Whimsical (GFW)
Tattoo: .:: Delusions ::. Live Fast Die Pretty @GFW
Necklace: +:+WTG+:+ **Courage** necklace(Back to Black)
Back: je suis… l’espoir bag (Back to Black)
Shoes: P10 Wild Rose heels Cream (Back to Black)

Leave a Reply

