Wish I Had an Angel

Last dance, first kiss
Your touch, my bliss
Beauty always comes with dark thoughts

I wish I had an angel
For one moment of love
I wish I had your angel
Your Virgin Mary undone

This look came together centering around the Glam Affair skin I got at the Limited Couture event, where I also got the jewelry by Finesmith. The hair is new from [elikatira] and is mesh. The dress is also mesh and comes from Bare Rose, however, please note, there is only ONE size of this dress included in the package. I couldn’t get the demo to rez in the store and bought the dress, thinking it would fit. I had to edit my shape to wear it. The shoes are from G Field and were a nice touch. I finished it all up with eye makeup by Miamai. Have a great day everyone! ❤

Style Notes:

Hair: [e] Over – White 05 (Mesh)
Skin: -Glam Affair- Linn – InMutatio 03 (Limited Couture)
Jewelry: FINESMITH- CHAMONIX VINTAGE (Limited Couture)
Dress: ::: B@R ::: Blinger Silver Dress (Mesh)
Eyeshadow: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Monica Makeups_Magical 05
Shoes: *GF* Ribbon Slingback Shoes[V2] -silver-

Leave a Reply

