I found the World’s End

I found this beautiful location in world, World’s End Garden and I had to find a pretty gown and snap off some shots to share.

 There are various spots all over the sim for picture taking and also spots for spending time with a special someone. I tried out the dance balls in the oversized bird cage.

I don’t believe the pictures do it justice, so I suggest you visit for yourself.

In the photos you can find me wearing a skin from cStar Limited and a gown from Celestial Designs which can be found at The Tropicalia Bazaar #2. The hair is by [elikatara] and the necklace is by Earthstones. I encourage you to check out the sim for yourself and maybe you’ll find that special spot.

Style Notes:

Hair: [e] Soft – Blonde 02
Skin: cStar – Hela Skin 08 [Pale] Face Detail
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02
Gown & Earrings: (CW) Organza Aquamarina (Tropicalia Bazaar #2)
Necklace: EarthStones Tennis Necklace – Diamond/White Gold
Nails: Mandala

Leave a Reply

