The Morning After

It’s the morning after and I got a little banged up last night, but I’ll throw my head back and walk tall, confident that I could handle anything thrown  my way.

To make this look, I started with this new dress from TrendStyle which comes in a variety of colors. I added the skin by Atomic which you can find at the Dressing Room Blue. The hair is from Heart Softens and the gloves/tape are from Nomine. I’m wearing freckles from Miamai and nails from Mandala. The necklace is from Twisted and Spoiled. The boots are from Maitreya and the tights came from Sheer. Have a great weekend all! ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: [Atomic] Grace Skin (DB)_Buff – Red Hot (TDR Exclusive)(TDRBlue)
Hair: .+*HS*+. Hair ::RIRI:: Blood
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02
Necklace: Short Necklace w/ cross, black gems (Twisted & Spoiled)
Dress: TrendStyle – Leather Mini Dress Zip black
Stockings: *Sheer* Tights 14: Torn Stripe Black
Gloves: Nomine Gloves – taped full length
Boots: Maitreya Mesh * Radical Boots * Black

Leave a Reply

