She Always Was Daddy’s Girl

Here’s a little look that I’ve been wearing for a few days, thus making it post worthy. The dress is from Leri Miles Designs, and can be found at Fashionably Late this week. I’m really keeping my eye on Leri Miles Designs, as I adore nearly everything she releases.  The hair is new from Truth and I love the cute little bows. The boots are from Bax and were purchased at The Dressing Room awhile back. The skin is the group gift (SOM) from LAQ and is such a delicate look, I really  like it.The necklace and tattoo are from Phoebe ~ Piercings & More and Tenjin, respectively. These items are available today as part of Grenade Free Wednesday, so grab them while they’re on sale. ❤

Style Notes:
Hair: >TRUTH< Velvet w/Roots – blood
Skin: LAQ ~ Ebba [Ivory] (LB) Christmas Gift 2011
Boots: BAX Booties Appaloosa (Past TDR)
Nails: [FEMALE [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 1/Super Long]
Dress: LMD Anthea Coral (Fashionably Late)
Tattoo: Tenjin Forget Me Not Tattoo Fresh 2 (GFW)
Choker: *P* Hunter Necklace – Trybal – (GFW)

One thought on “She Always Was Daddy’s Girl

  1. Apoptygyma Berzerk “Love Never Dies, Part 1”

    Forever in your arms, you said. Forever in My heart.
    My love for you will make us both fly higher.
    Driven by the power that is burning in My heart.
    I know My faith, and you will keep us together.

    Forever in your arms, you said. Forever in My heart.
    My love for you will make us both fly higher.
    I sense your presence in this room, I feel that you are near.
    So hold Me close and whisper love is forever.
    Love is forever…

    Love never dies…

Leave a Reply

