I feel so Untouched

I feel so untouched
And I want you so much
That I just can’t resist you
It’s not enough to say that I miss you
I feel so untouched right now
Need you so much somehow
I can’t forget you
Been going crazy from the moment I met you
Untouched
And I need you so much 

Style Notes:
Earrings: [aura] Phosphorus (mesh) club hoops (resizeable)- Coral
Hair: >TRUTH< Leesa 2 w/Roots – blood
Dress: *BOOM* Oslo Baggy Sweater Dress Moss (MESH)
Skin: cStar – LouLou Skin [Fair] Lt Brow (Limited number being sold)
Boots: Mesh Wedge Boots -Keri- Suede Light Brown (Tokyo Girl)(MESH)
Makeup: cStar – Leopard Print – Black Shadow (partially limited)
Piercings: *P* Sweet Diamonds Piercing
Socks: :::Sn@tch Garter Socks (Avocado):::
Choker: Black Leather Choker Flexi (Twisted & Spoiled)

2 thoughts on “I feel so Untouched

  1. Michael Buble-“Daddy’s Little Girl”

    You’re the end of the rainbow, My pot of gold,
    You’re Daddy’s little girl to have and to hold.
    A precious gem is what you are,
    You’re mom-my’s bright and shi-ning star.
    You’re the spirit of Christmas, My star on the tree,
    You’re the Easter Bunny to mommy and Me;
    You’re sugar, you’re spice, you’re ev’-ry-thing nice,
    And you’re Daddy’s little girl.

    You’re the treasure I cherish, so sparkling and bright;
    You were touched by the Holy and beautiful light.
    Like angels that sing, a hea-ven-ly thing,
    And you’re Daddy’s little girl…

Leave a Reply

