Pink Love

Storms of petals are pouring down 
Pushing their way through our pink love 
So many polka dots painted by me 
Spreads over universe for you 
And I, I want to kiss 
Pink love, pink love 
I want to kiss 
Pink love, pink love 
In my mind 
I state myself 
The clock is ticking without you 
Some may say illness 
So called so called love 
The sickness of mind 

Style Notes:
Skin: [Matrioska] Porcelain – Dripping – No Teeth
Jewlery: Gaudy-GFW-my big gaudy buttons set
Shoes: [M.][Oxsanna Glitter Pumps]
Hair: [Shag] – Breathe Me – candy

Leave a Reply

