Eye Poppin’

 I haven’t blogged in a few days due to the holidays. I was super busy but I’m back with more to show you! Up today I have a skin from Illusory, which is being featured at the Vintage Fair. It’s called Vintage Doll and the name alone made me want it. My partner bought me the skin and here it is for you to see. The dress is also available at The Vintage Fair from Kouse’s Sanctum. It’s a fun and flirty design, good for dancing. The hair is from ploom and they’re having a one day sale of 50% off all items, so I suggest you take a trip over there. The tattoo is from Plastik, who is also having a sale. The necklace is from Addiction and the bracelets are from A Birdsong. The lovely heels are from Slink. Have a great day! ❤

Style Notes:

Skin: [Ill] Illusory Skin – Paige_Milk – Vintage Doll (Vintage Fair)
Hair: .ploom. Scarlet (streaked) – A Little of Everything
Tattoo: :[P]:- Feathers-Barely There (Plastik)
Necklace: Addiction Double Heart Charm Necklace
Bracelets: *A Birdsong* Webed Silver Bracelet Ring Set
Shoes: SLink Tiger Heels Red
Dress: [K~*~S] Betty – Dress – Miss Teese(Kouse’s Sanctum) (Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

