Purple Moon @ The Vintage Fair

Purple Moon brought a lot of goodies to the Vintage Fair and I’m showing you three dresses you can find at their stall at the fair. It’s hard for me to pick a favorite, though I think that the Donna gown suits me the best. I shot all the photos with a skin from Boho Beauty, which you can find at the fair as well. The hair comes from Analog Dog’s offshoot branch – Analog Dog Point B. The shoes are from Lelutka, and I know I wear them alot, but they are one of my favorite shoes. The socks come from Izzie and I picked them up at Perfect Wardrobe. The bracelets are from U&R Dogs and add just a little extra something.Anyway, on to the pictures and enjoy the end of your weekend!

 

Style Notes:

In all:
Hair: ladonna brunette (Analog Dog Point B)
Skin: Boho Beauty. Sloan – Creme – OO -Vintage (Vintage Fair)
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Pow Pumps (Black)
Socks: Izzie’s – Garter Socks black (Perfect Wardrobe)

Dress 1: :: PM :: Kelly Gown in Bordeaux – Vintage Collection – (PurpleMoon)(Vintage Fair)
Bracelets: :+*R*+: Ondine Bracelet Silver (U&R Dogs)

Dress 2: :: PM :: Donna Dress in Pink – Vintage Collection – (PurpleMoon)(Vintage Fair)
Dress 3: :: PM :: Luccy Dress in Beige – Vintage Collection -(PurpleMoon)(Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

