Powder Puff

 Powder makes me think of girly things and that makes me think of pink. So, I’ve got a bit of pink going on with this look. I present my Powder Puff look. ❤

My look started out with this lovely lingerie set from League, which you can find at the Vintage Fair. I liked that the corset has prim attachments, it added just the right touch. I added a new skin from cStar Limited next. The interesting thing about cStar skins is that they are limited on how many are sold, making it possible for you to stand out instead of running into someone with the same skin on as you. (That drives me bananas!)  Working with the makeup of the skin, I went to Boon and got some pink hair. I finished up with boots from Miamai, who is currently having a 50% off shoe sale.

Style Notes:
Hair: booN BDK113 hair pink
Skin: cStar – Aisling Skin [Honey] Dk Brow
Boots: MIAMAI_[BL]_Hiatus Boots Laced Pink (MESH)
Jewelry: *League* Vintage Jewellery Set
Lingerie: *League* Sakura Corset & Lingerie (Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

