Ice Cool

 I hope you’re all enjoying the weekend. I have off from work, so I’m definitely enjoying mine! This is a look that I put together today after getting the newest skin at The Dressing Room by Glam Affair. When I saw how tan it is, I knew it would be perfect with a white dress I picked up from Sticky Fingers at Perfect Wardrobe. I added new earrings from Mood, which you can get as part of Project Themeory for $75L this weekend. I added a sparkling belt that was also at The Dressing Room this cycle. For hair, I went with a blonde style from booN and I think it works well with the skin. I finalized the look with a pair of white boots from Gos. ❤

Style Notes:
Hair: booN WMO003 hair blonde
Skin: -Glam Affair- JadisV2 – Tan Green ash BL (TDR)
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in White
Earrings: ::MOOD:: Conchita Earrings ~ Ink
Dress: :STICKY FINGERS: My little white lace dress (Perfect Wardrobe)

Leave a Reply

