Vanilla Bean

It’s Sunday morning here and I’m slowly waking up. I’ve got some things to show you though. I’ve got several items on here from the Vintage Fair, there’s such a wide array of items at the fair, I think I’ll be showing you stuff for awhile.

In the picture I’m showing a dress from The Sea Hole, a skin from Sorry.Asia, hair from Vanity Hair and Jewelry from U&R Dogs, all available at the Vintage Fair.

Style Notes:

Hair:.Vanity Hair:Cuca-Auburn (Vintage Fair)
Skin:-SORRY.ASIA- ALANA. CHOCOLATE (Vintage Fair)
Dress: The Sea Hole - Nouveau Silk Dress -  Champagne - (Vintage Fair)
Jewelry: :+*R*+: Caro mio ben Silver Earrings, Ring and Bracelets (Vintage Fair)

Leave a Reply

