Vintage Fair is Coming Soon!

If you haven’t heard, Vintage Fair will be in two days! It opens at 4pm SLT on November 11th. I’ll be bringing you a lot of the designs that will be able to be purchased, and hopefully I’ll get a lot of posts as sneak peeks! For more information on the event, visit Chic Management. I’ve got my first post with an item I just fell in love with, and had to blog first. It’s all red and sparkly, I hope you like it too!

Style Notes:




Skin:-Glam Affair - Gio Natural skin - Fall/Winter BL A (TDR)
Clothing: -paper.doll- Selena: Cherry-(Vintage Fair)
Jewelry: (NHA!) - Meredith/ -Earring and Necklace - SET
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black (MESH)
Hair: >TRUTH< Orchid Plain - swedish
Leave a Reply

