Pink Lady

More pink, it’s true! I’ll have another color soon, I promise. But for now, I’m still on a pink roll. This dress is actually named ‘red’ but it seems pink to me. I found it at this event called Marche De Paris, which is held on the first Saturday of each month. The dress is from Les Petit Details. I paired with items that matched the accent color of the dress : teal shoes from Lassitude & Ennui and hair from Truth with a color change hair bow. The nails are from Mandala and the jewelry is from Donna Flora. I hope you’re enjoying your Saturday!

 

Style Notes:




Skin:-Glam Affair - Gio Natural skin - Fall/Winter BL A (TDR)
Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Dress: *LpD* - *Pois in Paris* Dress Red (Marche De Paris)
Shoes: lassitude & ennui Skully pumps teal / white 
Jewelry: Donna Flora BUTTERFLY  set
Hair: >TRUTH< Lucia - sangria
Leave a Reply

