Bubblegum Princess

 Every time I dress all in pink, it makes me think of bubblegum. It also reminds me that I’m a princess, if only to myself. So, bubblegum princess.

Okay, this outfit is a fun set to work with. The dress is a VIP dollarbie for Ezura, you just need to join their group, which costs $50L. The boots are available as well from the lucky board. I got lucky and a ? came up fairly quick. To accent the outfit I added some cyber bracelets from DV8, which can be found there as freebies. The leggings are from Anymore…and are available in three colors. I’m still wearing the group gift skin Glam Affair and the earrings from the Sn@tch group gift. For a final touch, I added pink hair from Boon.

Style Notes:




Skin: -Glam Affair - Amelie skin - Silent Doll BL (Group Gift)
Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Lashes: [ glow ] Rhapsody eyelashes - Paint splash (TDR)(past)
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Drop Crystal Earring (Black Diamond):::(Group Gift)
Bracelets: +DV8+ Cyber Injection Bracelet 
Bangles: +DV8+ Cyber Bangles 
Dress: + eX + Lolita Latex Dress *VIP Set (ezura group dollarbie)
Boots: + eX + Lolita Latex Platform Boots *VIP Set (ezura lucky board prize)
Hair: booN PUN448 hair pink
Leggings: *Anymore.....destroyed leggins Violet
Leave a Reply

