I’m not cute, damn it! Am I?

 I was recently told how adorable I always am. Which made me go ‘hmmm’ because I always thought I was fierce. I used to be strictly goth, vampire, rock chick…hell, anything but adorable! I took it to heart and put together this outfit which certainly can’t be cute, can it?

Just look, I have straight edge razors on my garter belt from LouLou & Co. and my dress from Rotten Toe is all bloody. I’ve got bone bracelets from S C R U B, currently at the Grunge Soul Project and clearly those aren’t cute. Right? Draw your attention to the skin, a group gift from Glam Affair – goth inspired if nothing else. The rest could go either way, I’ll admit. The hair is from LoQ at The Dressing Room Blue and the lashes are from [glow] at The Dressing Room. The shoes you can find at MStyle and the piercing is from Puncture and the earrings are a past hunt gift from Rozoregalia. Overall, the total picture doesn’t scream ‘cute’ or am I kidding myself?

Style Notes:



Skin: -Glam Affair - Amelie skin - Silent Doll BL (Group Gift)
Lashes: [ glow ] Rhapsody eyelashes - Lightning (BLACK) (TDR)
Hair: "LoQ Hair" Pudding - Black (TDRB)
Bone Bracelets: ...:::Scrub:::... Achmed Hand Bracelet (GSP)
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings -Beige -Brown Garter
Shoes: Mstyle GOSHI Pumps - Rosso 
Dress: !RT...Zombie Bloom...(Rotten Toe)
Choker: ....:::Scrub:::... White  Rabbit Collar (Past GSP)
Dermal Piercing: <-Puncture-> Dermal Gemstones (Chest) Trio
Earrings: +ROZOREGALIA+*Gemma*EARRING6(Hunting9 SP)/A (Past hunt gift)
Garter: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. - Garter :: A SMALL CUTTING ? ::

Leave a Reply

