Misery can be beautiful

So scared of breaking it that you won’t let it bend
And I wrote two hundred letters I will never send
Sometimes these cuts are so much deeper then they seem
You’d rather cover up, I’d rather let them bleed

So let me be, and I’ll set you free, oh yeah

I am in misery
There ain’t nobody
Who can comfort me, oh yeah
Why won’t you answer me?
The silence is slowly killing me, oh yeah

Style Notes:



Skin:LAQ ~ Lovisa [Milky] 05
Hair: tangent black (analog dog point b)
Dress: *DNR* Tracy Gown Set in Red (Designing Nicky Ree)(currently a store wide sale)
Jewelry: Dark Mouse  Stacked Pearls - Fat Pack 
Shoes: Stiletto Moody Zaha (Red) 
Makeup: KBL: Smokey Shadow - Crimson Red (not available)
Nose Ring: KBL:Depacote Nose Ring (not available)

Leave a Reply

