Without You

I can’t win, I can’t reign
I will never win this game
Without you, without you
I am lost, I am vain,
I will never be the same
Without you, without you
I won’t run, I won’t fly
I will never make it by
Without you, without you
I can’t rest, I can’t fight
All I need is you and I,
Without you, without you

This morning I have a couple items from the upcoming Grenade Free Wednesday, so you get a sneak peek! The skin is from Step inSide and will be marked at $75L. The tattoo is from Tenjin and you’ll be able to snag it at the Jersey Shore tomorrow. The lingerie with the pearls and bows is a new release from Gwen Carillon Designs. The boots are one of my favorites from Gos. The hair is from elikatira and is still on sale.

Style Notes:

Hair: [e] Away - Blonde 02
Skin: GLORIA 75 L$ skin *Step inSide* (GFW)
Lingerie: GCD - Pumpkin Pie Lingerie Set
Tattoo: Tenjin Cherry Blossom Tattoo Fresh 2 (GFW)
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in White 


Lyrics:David Guetta ft Usher - Without You

2 thoughts on “Without You

Leave a Reply

