Cotton Candy

The short but sweet wrap up about this photo is…I had this dress to review and the pink struck me and I ended up adding pink here and there til I achieved the above look. After all, I do love pink. The hair comes from Lamb at Collabor88, the boots are Bax, the skin is Glam Affair (yes, I tend to wear this one a lot), the bangles, rings and nails are Mandala, as is the choker. The dress is a new release from VMC. I especially love the detailing on the belt. So with a pink powder puff, I’ll poof and give you the details.

 

Style Notes:

Hair: !lamb. Heart - My Little Pony(Collabor88)
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Violet Metallic
Dress:::VMC:: Estrellita - Pink
Skin: -Glam Affair- Gio Skin - Lotus 02 
Nails/Rings/Bracelets: [MANDALA]KABUKI BLACELET,Handring,Nails/Shangri-La PINK
Choker:[MANDALA]MILKY WAY CHOKER/Black WIND
2 thoughts on “Cotton Candy

Leave a Reply

