Rumor has it

All of these words whispered in my ear,
Tell a story that I cannot bear to hear,
Just ’cause I said it don’t mean I meant it,
People say crazy things,
Just ’cause I said it, don’t mean that I meant it,
Just ’cause you heard it

This hawt naughty look I put together is my LOTD. I’m wearing new hair from Analog Dog Point B, which I’m loving so far. The skin was a group gift from Modavia from Glam Affair. I adore Glam Affair, and to get a skin free, just tickles my fancy. The little shirt and panties are both from Luck Inc, which is my prime go to store when I want something that shows a lot of flesh. The tattoo on my belly is from Tenjin and will be available tomorrow for Grenade Free Wednesday. It’s not the best picture of the tat, but I simply don’t own anything low cut enough to show it all. The belly ring is a cute piece from Somnia and the sleeve tattoo is from Dead Carrot. The shocking pink heels are from N-Core and you can change a lot of the little details via HUD.

Style Notes:

Hair: madison 2 heat (Analog Dog Point B)
Shirt: *L.inc*Cropped Top Stars
Panties: *L.inc* Peek a boo Panties Pink Leo
Skin: -Glam Affair- Gio Light - Orchid BL (Modavia Gift)
Belly ring: .: Somnia :.  Paw Print Belly Ring
Tattoo Sleeves: [Dead Carrot] Sleeve TaT-Cupcake Heaven (sheer)
Shoes: N-core SEDUCTION XtremeHeel "Candy"
Lower tattoo: Tenjin Irresistible Tattoo Fresh (GFW)
Leave a Reply

