I’ve got the moves

And it goes like this
Take me by the tongue
And I’ll know you
Kiss me ‘til you’re drunk
And I’ll show you
All the moves like Jagger
I’ve got the moves like Jagger
I’ve got the moves like Jagger

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Style Notes:

Hair: >TRUTH< Kendall w/Roots - blood
Shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps - Blue Star
Skirt: :STICKY FINGERS: My vintage blue high waist skirt
Top: :STICKY FINGERS: My vintage roses top 
Skin: -Glam Affair- Gio Skin - Lotus 01 (4.44.444)
Earrings & Necklace: :::LiNe::: Shelly/Pink-Gold 
Lip Ring: Twisted & Spoiled
Leave a Reply

