Runaway

What am I supposed to do to get by
Did I lose everything I need to survive?
Coz at 4am when the sweat sets in
Did you get my message, did it send
Or did you just get on with your life?

I’ve taken time and thinking I don’t think its fair for us
To turn around and say goodbye
I have this feeling and I’ve finally found the words to say
But I cant tell you if you turn around and run away, run away

Style Notes:

Hair: [Shag] - Falling Slowly (bangs) - scarlet
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie - Lumiere - October Gift 
Necklace: .:L&B:. (W) "Hope Rosary" Rose Quartz/Black Pearl Silver v1
Dress: HL Fashion Design Black Angel

Leave a Reply

