Blackout

I’m stuck in this bed you made
Alone with a sinking feeling
I saw through the words you said
To the secrets you’d been keeping
It’s written upon your face
All the lies how they cut so deeply
You can’t get enough you take and take and take and never say

 It’s saturday morning and I’ve got some new stuff to show you. First up is the hair from Shag, which is available in a banged or no banged version. They come in a variety of colors, so there’s one for everyone. I’m showing bombshell because I”m in a bit of a blonde mood today. I’m also wearing the new group gift skin from Exodi, the group gift for the month of October for the VIP group. The dress I’m wearing is from VMC and comes in a variety of five colors  to choose from. The boots are from LPD and they’re just darling. I had an issue with getting them smaller and the creator helped me out right away. She is definitely very kind. The boots come in six colors and all include a HUD for tinting the toes and nail polish. For the jewelry, I mismatched. The earrings are from ::je::suis::, the necklace from Lapointe & Bastchild and the bracelets from League. I think it all came together for a fun, sexy look.

Style Notes:

Hair: [Shag] - Falling Slowly (roots) - bombshell
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sophie - Lumiere - October Gift 
Bracelets: *League* Wanderer Jewellery Bracelets -Black
Earrings: ::je::suis::precieuse::earhoops
Necklace: .:L&B:. "Morbid Death" Women's Black Iron Ruby Choker v1
Dress: ::VMC:: Sexy Luuna - Pink
Boots: *LPD* - *Lady* Boots Wine
Leave a Reply

