And Here I Stand

It’s a glorious day, my computer is back together again and I don’t have to wrestle with the laptop any more.  *claps hands*

 What I have to show you today is this new little number from Blue Blood..a two piece affair with cute striped socks. I’m also wearing the new shoes from G Fields and a new skin from Glam Affar from the 4.44.444 event. The hair is new from Truth and I’m really digging the style.


Style Notes:

Dress: +++BB+++ Frilly Death PURPLE *Blue Blood* *New*

Hair: >TRUTH< Luana – blood *New*

Skin: -Glam Affair- Gio Skin – Lotus 02 Bald (4.44.444) *New*

Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -purple- (G Fields) *New*

Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02

Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Leave a Reply

