Six Years is a Long Time

Today marks six years in SL for me. How am I celebrating? Cleaning out my inventory! I’m over the 60k mark and really want to get it down. Plus, it’s such a mess that I can  never find anything anyway. Anyway, six years in Second Life is like forever. I’ve seen so much come and go..the birth of flexi, the start of sculpts, and now, the beginning of mesh. Many, many other things as well, but those were at the top of my mind.

It’s been a rollercoaster of a ride in world and I look forward to whatever is still to come!

Style Notes:

Skin: -Glam Affair- Gio Skin – Lotus 02 (4.44.444)

Shoes: *GF* Strap Shoes “Alex” -purple-

Skirt: JANE – maxi skirt.meena.charcoal (mesh)

Top: :::Sn@tch Bare Shoulders Knit Top (Eggplant):::

Jewelry: $GaNKeD$ Easy Jewelry Set

Hair: [e] Charmed – Red 08

Leave a Reply

