Black as Night

I’m all about the mesh lately, though I still find some pieces are better in sculpts or flexi right now. So, I’ve been mixing and matching, but my favorites so far have been boots from Slink. The first pair was thigh high and simply amazing and this new pair I have on above, just stunning. I’m not even an ankle boot type of girl, but I had to have these as soon as I saw them. I’ve also got on some mesh hair from Alice Project and a selection of items from the Grunge Soul Project. I like the finished  look here.

Style Notes:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Monica Light- Bl 07

Hair: Alice Project – Sohee – Red (mesh)

Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02

Dress: .:Sticky fingers:.My ripped black dress (GSP)

Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Boots: Slink Astrid Boots  Black Leather (mesh)

Stockings: \/\Cult of Belgar\/\ Seamed Stockings – Ripped Black Stockings

Bracelets: BaDoll  bracelets Black (GSP)

Necklace: (NS) Rock’n’Rolla Heartbreak chain

Leave a Reply

