I Need

I need sunshine, I need angels, I need
Something good, yeah I need
Blue skies, I need them old times, I need
Something good, yeah something good
Something good, yeah something good
Oh oh oh oh


All these days seem so far away
And I went too far enough to wait
I’ve come
Way back then when I hadn’t seen
Half them things I’d never thought I’d see
Become someone I’d never thought I’d be, oh

‘Cause there’s something good,
Yeah, I need sunshine, I need angels, I need
Something good, yeah I need
Blue skies, I need them old times, I need
Something good, yeah something good
Something good, yeah something good
Oh oh oh oh

Style Notes:

Skin: –Glam Affair– Monica Light- Bl 07

Hair: >TRUTH< Allegra – espresso

Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02

Earrings & Bracelets:  :+*R*+: Ondine set (U&R Dogs)

Tattoo .: .: Somnia :. Become Tattoo

Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Rings: (Kunglers Extra) Lotus  – (Gift)

Boots: [Gos] BURLESQUE

Dress: [Aliza Karu] Three colors rag dress

Doll Key: [LP] Heart Of Love Key Silver (store closed)

 

Leave a Reply

