Government Hooker

I can be good
(If you just wanna be bad)
I can be cool
(If you just wanna be mad)
I can be everything
I’ll be your everything
Just touch  me baby
(Cause I don’t wanna be sad)

As long as I’m your hooker
(Back up and turn around)
As long as I’m your  hooker!
(Put your hands on the ground!)
As long as I’m you’re hooker
(Back up and turn around)
As long as I’m your hooker!
(Get down!)

Style Notes:

Hair: bound punch  (Analog Dog Point B)
Jewelry: :+*R*+: Le Roi d’Ys Silver Set (U&R Dogs)
Top: :STICKY FINGERS: My knit top (white)
Shorts: .:Sticky fingers:. My black granny pants
Skin: –Glam Affair– Monica Light- Bl 07
Boots: [Gos] Curvaceous Boots in White
Eyeshadow: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Monica Makeups_Magical 02
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_FullBody Freckles 02

Lyrics: Lady Gaga – Government Hooker

One thought on “Government Hooker

  1. “Kathy’s Song”
    by Apoptygma Berzerk

    Oh My love, it’s time
    You know how it feels
    You read between the lines
    I know you better than you do

    I lost again, My friend
    You know I’m not a saint
    You knew it all this time
    Still you’ve been waiting for Me here…

    Oh My love, it’s time
    You know how it feels
    You read between the lines
    I know you better than you do

    I’m lost again My friend
    You know I’m not a saint
    You’ve known it all this time
    Still you’ve been waiting for Me here…

    Come lie next to Me
    Know why, you and Me are one
    Come lie next to Me
    No lies, you and Me are one

    Come lie next to Me
    Know why, you and Me are one
    Come lie next to Me
    No lies, you and Me are one…

    Come lie next to Me
    Know why, you and Me are one
    Come lie next to Me
    No lies, you and Me are one

    (You know I’m not a saint…)

    You know I’m not a saint…
    You know I’m not a saint…

Leave a Reply

