Just You and I, Baby

It’s been a long time since I came around
Been a long time but I’m back in town
This time I’m not leaving without you
You taste like whiskey when you kiss me, oh
I’d give anything again to be your baby doll
This time I’m not leaving without you

I’ve got this song stuck in my head today and I’ve been drowning myself in replays. So, thus begins today’s post. However, the high point of this point is these magical Slink thigh high boots, for mesh enabled viewers. I got a pair for a gift a couple days ago, and I’ve not taken them off since. Maybe I’ll just wear them forever! I’m currently using the Firestorm Mesh Beta, and I suggest you give it a look if you can’t see mesh in your viewer yet. I can see wondeful things emerging from mesh, and this is just the beginning.

Style Notes:

Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]
Hair: !lamb. Girlfriend In A Coma – Sun-Dried Tomato(Collabor88)
Boots: Slink Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black
Shirt: :::Sn@tch Groovy Cropped Top (Red):::
Skin: –Glam Affair – Jadis – Natural 10(a)
Skirt: ::Twisted & Spoiled :: denim set (stonewash) (skirt only)
Belt: :::Sn@tch Crazy Little Belt (Black):::
Earrings: Earrings long silver *REDGRAVE*

Leave a Reply

