Eye Catching

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Every once in awhile, I feel the need to get out and get away from my home and my meeroos. I don’t spend my time shopping or going to clubs however, I get dressed ‘up’ and hit the nudist beaches. They seem to interest me for one reason or the other, and typically I’m the sexiest girl on the beach. I draw a lot of attention and I enjoy some interesting IMs for awhile.

When I saw this new bikini from Luck Inc., I knew I had to have it. I know it’s teeny tiny, but there’s just something about it that I like. So, I worked up a good look for the beaches around it, and here’s the result. Enjoy!

Style Notes:

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Light] Pout-Silver Spoon 1 (Curio)
Lipstick: :GP: Pout-Lips 3 (Curio past gift)
Hair: >TRUTH< Gabriel – Beach w/Roots
Heels: Maitreya Gold * Esprit-Xtd Cherry
Piercing: .: Somnia :.  Paw Print Belly Ring
Earrings: [MANDALA]SENJYU Eearring(L)-snow
Nails/Rings: [MANDALA]MILKY WAY NAILs&Rings/polly white
Bangles: :[MANDALA] MILKY WAY BANGLEs/polly white
Bikini: *L.inc* Micro Bikini Net White (Luck Inc)

 

Leave a Reply

