Broken

‘Cause I’m broken when I’m open
And I don’t feel like I am strong enough
‘Cause I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

Style Notes:

Hair: [Shag] – Thai Me Up (Roots) – bombshell (Project Themeory)
Skin: :GP: Shell [Dark] Jasmine-Mysterious 2 (Curio)
Glasses: ROLE OPTIC GLASSES SG 82 – Ares I
Earrings: :: Exodi :: Summer’s End Earrings (10) (Gacha Fest Item)
Necklace: Addiction Forget You Not Locket Necklace
Top: haut.monde – Lace Back Tank – Lavender – (Super Bargain Saturday)
Jeans: <LW> Basic Jeans (Super Low Rise) Black (Lash-Ware)
Shoes: ! haut.monde – Maizi Flats – Lavender (Super Bargain Saturday)

Lyrics: Seether – Broken

2 thoughts on “Broken

    • Currently, you can find them at the Gacha Fest. I put the slurl in the style notes, so just follow it and you’ll be there. 🙂

Leave a Reply

