Truth District & The Rain

I’m only happy when it rains
I’m only happy when it’s complicated
And
though I know you can’t appreciate it
I’m only happy when it rains
You
know I love it when the news is bad
And why it feels so good to feel so
sad
I’m only happy when it rains


Today it’s raining, and I couldn’t help but think of that song. It’s been raining a lot lately, in more ways than one. I’ll spare you the details from my life, though I will say things have been complicated recently.

Now, if you haven’t heard already, Truth District has just opened and you have until July 8th to run and grab these fantastic group gifts, plus more, from the shopping sim! Two gifts can be found in notices of the group and the rest are in various stores throughout. I know I’m late on blogging this, but the gifts are fantastic and it’s really worth your time.

Style Notes:

Hair: >TRUTH< Becky Streaked – blood (Truth District Gift)
Skin: :GP: Airhead-Truth District Update Group Gift (Curio)(Truth District Gift)
Jewelry: ::MOOD:: Trei Set – Sunset/Gold
Shirt: -[AddiCt]-GEORGIA top/Cement (Truth District Gift)
Skirt: Grixdale – Lazy Denim Skirt – Navy (dark) (Truth District Gift)
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Absinthe B&W(Truth District Gift)

Leave a Reply

