On The Edge

I need a man that thinks it right when it’s so wrong,
Tonight yeah baby
Tonight, yeah baby
Right on the limit’s where we know we both belong tonight

It’s hot to feel the rush,
To brush the dangerous
I’m gonna run back to, to the edge with you
Where we can both fall far in love.

I’m finally off work and today it’s cool. Why couldn’t it be cool when I was working? Who knows, just my luck! This corset that I’m showing would have been perfect to keep me cooled down, too bad my SL inventory isn’t inside my RL closet!

The corset I’m showing is brand new from Blue Blood and comes in a variety of colors and color combinations. I always love the attention to detail with all the items, and this is no different. This can be worn in a multitude of ways; I’m showing it with a casual look.

Style Notes:

Skin: :GP: Acorn Frex [Dark] Pout-Silver Spoon 2 (Curio)
Corset: +++BB+++ Dora Strapped Top RED/GOLD (Blue Blood)
Facial Piercings: [ skream! ] “Likes to modify” piercing (closed)
Jeans: *L.inc* Tyra Jeans Starlet Wash Blue Striped (Luck Inc.)
Boots: [Gos] GTFO Boots in Blood
Hair: [Shag] – Forget Me Knot – cashmere
Nails, Rings & Earrings: Mandala
Necklace: Custom from Twisted & Spoiled

Lyrics: Lady Gaga – The Edge of Glory

Leave a Reply

