Iris

And I don’t want the world to see me
Cause I don’t think that they’d understand
When everything’s made to be broken
I just want you to know who I am

For today’s post, I’m showing this lovely dress from EMO-tions named Pearl. With this dress you have two different skirt options; I’m showing the full skirt here. I especially like the detail work between the skirt and the top and along the gloves. The hair is from Head Mistress, which is a hair store I’ve been meaning to check out for forever and finally made it there. There’s only a few styles there, but several come in fatpacks for $150, including the one in the picture.

Style Notes:

Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Dark] Pout-The Blues 1(Curio)
Dress: .:EMO-tions:. * PEARL * dress
Hair: *Head Mistress* Jinx Me:Red3
Belly ring: :::Sn@tch Onyx Drop Belly Ring:::

Poses: Glitterati
Lyrics: Goo Goo Dolls – Iris

Leave a Reply

