Right Here

Oh when you feel your heart’s guarded
And you see the break’s started
And when the clouds have all departed
You’ll be right here with me

And when your tears are dry from crying
And when the world has turned silent
And when the clouds have all Departed
You will be right here with me.

It seems like it’s been forever since I blogged, though it’s only been a week! That pesky thing called real life has been after me lately, plus, I have to admit…I have a meeroo addiction. The little creatures take up a lot of my attention. But anyway…on to today’s post.

Today I’m showing the newest release from Blue Blood, Ivana in Pink. Once again this dress offers options on how to wear it, and as per usual, I’m showing it with a bit of skin. You can pick it up in a selections of colors. The skin in fact is from Apple May Designs and you can find it at the Fashion Garret. I’m also wearing makeup from Curio, which is a group gift for the May skin, but which looks good on others. The necklace is from MB Style and is color change; I love the way it’s broken. The hair is a newer style from Truth.

Style Notes:

Dress: +++BB+++ Ivana PINK (Blue Blood)
Necklace: MB Style – Beads Jacqueline
Skin: (AMD) Teegan – Pale – Paper Doll (Apple May Designs)(The Fashion Garret)
Makeup: :GP: May-Bonus Makeup 3 (Curio)(Group Gift)
Boots: BAX Ankle Boots Black Suede

Hair: >TRUTH< Sia Streaked – blood
Poses: Everglow
Lyrics: Brandy – Right Here (Departed)

One thought on “Right Here

  1. “Ava Adore” by the Smashing Pumpkins

    It’s you that I adore
    You will always be My whore
    You’ll be a mother to My child
    And a child to My heart
    We must never be apart
    We must never be apart

    Lovely girl
    You’re the beauty in My world
    Without you there aren’t reasons left to find

    And I’ll pull your crooked teeth
    You’ll be perfect just like Me
    You’ll be a lover in My bed
    And a gun to My head
    We must never be apart
    We must never be apart

    Lovely girl
    You’re the murder in My world
    Dressing coffins for the souls I’ve left to die
    Drinking mercury
    To the mystery of all that you should ever leave behind
    In time

    In you I see dirty
    In you I count stars
    In you I feel so pretty
    In you I taste god
    In you I feel so hungry
    In you I crash cars
    We must never be apart

    Drinking mercury
    To the mystery of all that you should ever seek to find
    Lovely girl
    You’re the murder in My world
    Dressing coffins for the souls I’ve left behind
    In time
    We must never be apart

    And you’ll always be My whore
    Cause you’re the one that I adore
    And I’ll pull your crooked teeth
    You’ll be perfect just like Me
    In you I feel so dirty in you I crash cars
    In you I feel so pretty in you I taste god
    We must never be apart

Leave a Reply

