She’s Got a Gun

Janie’s got a gun
Janie’s got a gun
Her dog day’s just begun
Now everybody is on the run
What did her daddy do?
It’s Janie’s last I.O.U.
She had to take him down easy and put a bullet in his brain
She said ’cause nobody believes me. The man was such a sleeze.
He ain’t never gonna be the same. 

 

I DJ’d a Best in Black event a couple of days ago and this was the outfit I put together. I liked it enough that I thought I’d do a blog post of it to share. I hope you like it!

Style Notes:

Skin: :GP: Sundust Frex [Light] Sweetheart-Deeply Madly 1 (Curio)
Clothing: Goth1c0: Sticky & Sweet
Necklace: Twisted & Spoiled: My Passionate Heart
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Hair: [Shag] – Ode – fever
Earrings: :+*R*+: Etude Pierced Earrings Silver (U & R Dogs)
Bracelet: ::MOOD:: Mirage Glam Silver/Noir Ribbon Cuffette
Garter: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Garter :: PISTOLERO ::

2 thoughts on “She’s Got a Gun

  1. What nails are you wearing? I see that you are also wearing rings – did they come with the nails or are the nails the kind that you can wear rings with?

    Thank you!

    Artie Jonstone
    (Artic Storm clothes, SL)

    • The nails and rings came together…they’re one of the TAKARA sets from Mandala. Sorry, I forgot to post that!

Leave a Reply

