All I need…

I’m dying to catch my breath
Oh, why don’t I ever learn?
I’ve lost all my trust
Though I’ve surely tried to turn it around

Can you still see the heart of me?
All my agony fades away
When you hold me in your embrace

Don’t tear me down for all I need
Make my heart a better place
 Give me something I can believe 

 

  Today I’m showing you the latest release from Blue Blood in red, Agostina. It’s available in several colors and comes with two size skirts; I’m showing the shorter of the two. What I really like about this one is the sculpted top of the stockings, it’s a lovely little added detail that finishes the outfit quite nicely. As always, this is hand drawn and lovingly made.

I had to make this half lyric, half release blog post because I’ve been listening to a bit of Within Temptation lately and since it’s stuck in my head, I thought I’d share.

 Style Notes:

Skin: :: Exodi :: Sienna Cachet – You Love Me (Lt/F/C)
Clothing: +++BB+++ Agostina RED (Blue Blood)
Shoes: *GF* Bow Strap Shoes “Kate” -red- (G Field)
Necklace & Earrings: Dark Mouse Vintage Drop Dead Diamond Earring – Copper
Ring: BastChild “Antique ” Gold Diamond Cocktail ring v1
Hair: Exile Meduse/violetdawn

 

Leave a Reply

