Looking Back

I looked over my old posts last night and noticed that it’s been just over one year since I started doing fashion posts. It’s almost at two years since I had it at all, but I used to rant when I first started. I haven’t really blogged anything in a few days, mostly because nothing has struck my eye and partially because I didn’t really have anything to blog. I decided to make a look of my own, something that I would wear more than a day and here is the result.

I did ponder over the fact that I used to write more with my posts and eventually just ended up with style posts for the main part and I’m not really sure how that happened. I guess at some point I decided that I don’t think people are really reading this in the first place. I think they just scan the pictures and style notes. That’s okay with me, though having a forum to voice my thoughts was nice too.

It’s been a rocky road this past year and I’ve lost some friendships that I wish I could get back. I can’t say that I really gained any new ones, but I’ve been shown a lot of kindness on Plurk.It just seems like it’s taken me forever to get one year ahead in my life, even though I’ve not gone very far.

Well, enough rambling, on to the style details. I hope you enjoyed!

Style Notes:

Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Light] Lustre-Luxe 2 (Curio)
Clothing: +DV8+ Danse Macabre – Blood
Tattoo: ::Para Designs:: Mayhem Dark
Bracelets & Earrings: Dark Mouse Delicate Set
Boots: .:L&B:. Boots “Gothic Platforms” Steel sole Set :W(Lapointe & Bastchild)
Nails & Rings: (Complete/MANDALA /female/SINRA 2 NAIL/red
Tail: [sknk] – Imp Tail
Necklace: Silver & Black Banded Ankh Rosary (NeverMore)(No longer in world)
Hair: >TRUTH< Kalista Streaked – espresso

Leave a Reply

