And then there was more from Chic Limited

Chic Limited has a theme of cherry blossoms this month and I think both of these dresses are perfect for that theme. They’re very floral and soft. Don’t forget, this is the last cycle of Chic Limited, so be sure and stop by soon!

Style Notes:

Skin: (BS) Sara Tan 001 (Chic Limited)
Dress: Miamai_Sakura Revealed (Chic Limited)
Shoes: J’s Platform Pumps
Hair: [e] Rhythm – Red 08 [elikatira]
Jewlery: [alaMood] Soho Pink Garnet Set

Photo Two:
Dress: Donna Flora PETALS white (Chic Limited)
Hair: [e] Rhythm – Red 08 [elikatira]
Jewlery: [alaMood] Soho Pink Garnet Set
Skin: (BS) Sara Tan 001 (Chic Limited)

One thought on “And then there was more from Chic Limited

  1. “I Feel You” by Schiller mit Heppner

    I feel you,
    in every stone,
    in every leaf of every tree,
    that you ever might have grown.

    I feel you,
    in every thing,
    in every river that might flow,
    in every seed you might have sown.

    I feel you. (5x)

    I feel you,
    in every vein,
    in every beatin’ of my heart,
    each breath I take.

    I feel you, anyway,
    in every tear that I might shed,
    in every word I’ve never said.

    I feel you (4x)

    I feel you,
    in every vein,
    in every beatin’ of my heart,
    in every breath I’ll ever take.

    I feel you, anyway,
    in every tear that I might shed,
    in every word I’ve never said.

    I feel you. (5x)

    I feel you.

Leave a Reply

