Suzie by Unique Megastore

I got lucky enough to get a set of the Suzie skins from Unique Megastore yesterday. I was pretty tickled because it’s called Doll’s Collection. I definitely can’t turn down dolly skins! There’s quite a few makeups, 12 in fact, with multiple options available. I’m showing my favorite in the above photo. I suggest you check out the store, as there is many, many skins to choose from, and male skins too!


Style Notes:

Skins: Suzie FULL PACK (by UNIQUE MEGASTORE)
Hair: Tiny Bird – Soon Enough II – Copper
Jewelry & Nails: +:+WTG+:+ **Imperial Easter Egg**(Group Gift)
Dress:*DD* Lola Grey (Dilly Dolls)

Leave a Reply

