I’m a Fighter

You really can do anything in Second Life. These workout pants from Dilly Dolls put me in a mood to go get my fighting groove on and I found this gym. I threw a few punches in the boxing ring and I went a few rounds with the punching bag. I was a little tired from the workout I gave myself, but it was nothing a little shopping couldn’t fix!

Style Notes:

Hair: (Milana) Dunne – Reds
Pants: *DD* Tracky Pants Red (Dilly Dolls)
Shoes: Twisted & Spoiled Playboy Sneakers (Color Change)
Tank: :::Sn@tch Butch Tank Top Pink
Skin: :: Exodi :: Sylvan Cafe – April Gift (Group Gift)

Location: Bad Girls- Fantasy Wrestling

Leave a Reply

